We Are Ready to Assist You

CONTACT YOUR REP DIRECTLY OR USE THE FORM BELOW TO GET DEDICATED ASSISTANCE IN YOUR AREA

Pacific Northwest

Michael Ruttan, PCA
Territory Sales Manager

Cell:  509-378-5357
Email:  MRuttan@Nutrient.TECH

Arizona, Southern CA and the Salinas Valley

Jason Howe, PCA
Territory Sales Manager

Cell:  928-750-7287
Email:  JHowe@Nutrient.TECH

CA Coast & Hawaii

Bart Haycraft, PCA
Territory Sales Manager

Cell:  805-574-4791
Email:  BHaycraft@Nutrient.TECH

CA Central Valley

Dominick Orique, QAL
Territory Sales Manager

Cell: 559-737-7344
Email:  DOrique@Nutrient.TECH

Northern CA

Kirk Anderson
Territory Sales Manager

Cell:  209-380-2942
Email: KAnderson@Nutrient.TECH

Intermountain West

Tom Gerecke, CCA, PCA, QAL
Territory Sales Manager

Cell:  208-800 2061
Email:  TGerecke@Nutrient.TECH

Mid-West and Eastern US

Nutrient TECH
Dinuba, CA

Phone:  559-595-8090
Email:  Orders@Nutrient.TECH

Australia, New Zealand

Debenham Australia Pty Ltd
PO Box 187, Compass Arcade
Leongatha VIC 3953

Phone: 61-3-5662-5317
Email: office@debenham.com.au

Central and South America

Juan Carlos Saborío
AgroCounsel, S.A.
Del Colegio Mount View 50 m al Norte, Urb. Pinar del Río, Casa No. 5,
Guachipelín de Escazú, San José, Costa Rica.

Phone: +506 2215-1736

EU, MENA, Turkey

BeyCrop
Limonluk Mh. 2483 Sk. Ümit Apt. No: 1A/4 / Yenişehir – MERSİN – TÜRKİYE

Phone: +90 (324) 999 39 77 Pbx
Email: lcv@beycrop.com

Email Us

If you have questions about product recommendations, compatibility, or would like to place an order, please send an email to our sales department. We try and respond to all queries and comments within 24 hours.